Accrediting Partners

Jesselton College continuously explores affiliation opportunities with world-class universities on a global scale. We offer our students the possibility to participate in exchange programs, credit transfer and obtain further qualifications from educational institutions all around the world.


North Borneo University College

The North Borneo University College is the first private university established in the State of Sabah. Established under Private Higher Educational Institutions Act 1996, recognised by Ministry of Education Malaysia and full member of the Association of Commonwealth Universities (ACU, UK).

Universiti Tun Abdul Razak

Universiti Tun Abdul Razak was established on 18 December 1997 and is one of the earliest private universities in Malaysia. The current Chancellor, Tun Ahmad Sarji bin Abdul Hamid has headed the university since 2012

Keiser University

Keiser University is a four-year, private, nonprofit university that was founded in 1977. Today, Keiser offers over 100 undergraduate and graduate degrees, on 18 different campuses and online to 20,000 students every year. Keiser University offer degrees at the associate, baccalaureate, master’s and doctoral levels.

University of Bolton

The University of Bolton is a university in Bolton, Greater Manchester, England. It has approximately 14,000 students across all sites and courses, with 700 academic and professional staff.

Middlesex University

Middlesex University is a university in Hendon, North London, England. It is located in the historic county boundaries of Middlesex from which it takes its name. It is one of the new universities and is a member of Million+ working group.

York St. John University

York St John University is a public university located on a large urban campus in York, England. It achieved university status in 2006. It is one of several higher education institutions which have religious foundations.

Australian Catholic University

Australian Catholic University is a national public university. It has six campuses and offers programs in six faculties throughout Australia.